*Register for Day camps IN HOUSE at the YMCA*

Day Camp Details

The Richard Kane YMCA is excited to offer Day Camps this school year!

These are in-person, full-day camps for elementary-age students, PreK-5th grade.

  • Program Times: 7am-6pm *Drop off and pick up times are flexible. No drop offs after 11am.
  • DAILY Camps Cost: *All current scholarships and discounts apply by request.
    • Y-Members - $35.00/per child
    • Non Y-Members - $60.00/per child
  • WEEK Camps Cost: *All current scholarships and discounts apply by request
    • Y-Members - 
      • PreK-K: $160.00/per child,
      • 1st-5th: $140/per child
    • Non Y-Members -
      • PreK-K: $200.00/per child
      • 1st-5th: $180/per child
  • Registration: 
    • Opens one month before the camp date.
    • IN HOUSE only at YMCA, 101 N. Osage Ave, Bartlesville, OK 74003. 
  • Camp Location:  Hoover Elementary School, 512 SE Madison Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006


Parents are responsible for providing their child with a sack lunch and drink each day.

The YMCA will provide a morning and afternoon snack. All participants must register before attending.

2022/2023 Day Camp Dates 

Daily Camps: *UNDER four days, cost per day & child*

  • Friday, September 30 - Virtual Learning Day
  • Thursday, October 13 - Fall Break
  • Friday, October 14 - Fall Break
  • Friday, October 21 - Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Monday, November 21 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Tuesday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Wednesday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday, December 2 - Virtual Learning Day
  • Friday, February 17 - Virtual Learning Day
  • Friday, March 10 - Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Friday, April 28 - Virtual Learning Day

Week Camps: *OVER four days. Cost per week & child.

  • Monday through Thursday, December 19-22 - Winter Break
  • Monday through Friday, March 13-17 - Spring Break